Contact ADPO

Corporate Info

ADPO Kallo nv
Haven 1111
Steenlandlaan 3
B-9130 KALLO
Email: info@adpo.com
Phone: +32 (0)3 570 63 00
FAX: +32 (0)3 570 63 01

Directors

Filip De Dijcker
Managing Director
Email: filip.de.dijcker@adpo.com
Danny De Kerf
Finance & Purchase Director
Email: danny.de.kerf@adpo.com

Commercial Management

Guy Lens
Commercial Manager
Email: guy.lens@adpo.com
Kim Walschap
Commercial Assistant
Email: kim.walschap@adpo.com

Human Resources Management

Robby Cap
Human Resources Manager
Email: robby.cap@adpo.com
 

Plant Management ADPO Antwerp

Mark Lameir
Plant Manager
Email: mark.lameir@adpo.com
 
Location Map

Click here to plan your route with googlemaps

Please program our postal code 9130 and/or our harbor number 1111 in your GPS device

 

visit the contactpages of our affiliates by clicking their icon below

contact info AFC contact info CBN